Hello, World!

This blog was just created.  I don’t have anything wildly insightful to share right now.  I don’t have any plans for this blog other than maybe talk about random programming things (sounds lame, I don’t want to do it now).  Really I just wanted to show Andy Stubblefield’s new blog up (http://iaste.blogspot.com).

Really I’m working on a few network programs.  I have a rudimentary SMTP server going. My next project is to get an XMPP server up and running so I can chat with all my homies as mark@apnov.net and get mail and stuff.  I’m working on a DNS resolver right now, though, that will enable a lot of cool stuff (ie make everything actually work).  Later.

About mmurfin87

I am a Student Entrepreneur.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

